Douglas High School

(Douglas)

Douglas High School Class: 3A Grades: 9-12
1701 Hamilton, N/A, Douglas 82633-2615 Mascot: Bearcat NE District
(307) 358-2940  FAX:(307) 358-2737 Colors: Royal Blue / White  

Converse County School District #1
Superintendent: Paige Hughes  
615 Hamilton Street, N/A, Douglas 82633

EMail Address: phughes@ccsd1.org

(307) 358-2942

Principal: Dan Edwards
1701 Hamilton, N/A, Douglas 82633-2615

EMail Address: dedwards@ccsd1.org

(307) 358-2940

WHSAA Rep: Justin Carr
Work: (307) 358-4040

EMail Address: jcarr@ccsd1.org


Director of Activities/Athletics: Justin Carr
Work: (307) 358-4040

EMail Address: jcarr@ccsd1.org

Fax: (307) 358-2737

Activities Secretary: Dena Christiansen
EMail Address: dchristiansen@ccsd1.org
Work: 307-358-4040

Athletic Trainer: Zachary Olivarez
EMail Address: zolivarez@ccsd1.org
Work: 307-358-4040

Transportation: John Bartling
Work: (307) 358-4543

EMail Address: jbartling@ccsd1.org


Gymnasium
Phone: (307) 358-4231

ATHLETICS
 
ACTIVITIES
BOYS
 
ART Kathy Edwards
BAND Ron Wagner
DANC Open
DRAM Randy Gifford
FBLA Darla Busboom
FFA Luke Bethea
SUSA Ed Mann
SPEE Joel Schell
SPIR Havely Holt
STCO Tiffany Henwood
VOCA Randy Gifford
YEAR Randy Sieg

DANC - Dance, DRAM - Drama, FCCL - FCCLA,
NEWS
- Newspaper, ORCH - Orchestra, SUSA - SkillsUSA,
SPEE
- Speech, SPIR - Spirit, STCO - Student Council,
VOCA
- Vocal, YEAR - Yearbook

BB Chase Plumb
CC Rachel Carlson
FB Jay Rhoades
GO Chase Plumb
I-TK Jon Cook
SO Clay Ewing
SW Baxter Heinert
TK Josiah Smith
WR Bob Bath
 
GIRLS
 
BB Cody Helenbolt
CC Rachel Carlson
GO Chase Plumb
I-TK Jon Cook
SO Skylar Hatanelas
SW Tylor Weiss
TK Josiah Smith
VB Angela Rhoades