East High School

(Cheyenne)

East High School Class: 4A Grades: 9-12
2800 East Pershing Blvd., N/A, Cheyenne 82001-5762 Mascot: Thunderbird SE District
(307) 771-2663  FAX:(307) 771-2679 Colors: Columbia Blue / Black  

Laramie County School District #1
Superintendent: Boyd Brown  
2810 House Ave., , Cheyenne 82001

EMail Address: boyd.brown@laramie1.org

(307) 771-2100

Principal: Sam Mirich
2800 East Pershing Blvd., N/A, Cheyenne 82001-5762

EMail Address: sam.mirich@laramie1.org

(307) 771-2663

WHSAA Rep: Jerry Schlabs
Work: 307-771-2663

EMail Address: jerry.schlabs@laramie1.org


Director of Activities/Athletics: Jerry Schlabs
Work: 307-771-2663

EMail Address: jerry.schlabs@laramie1.org

Fax: 307-771-2638

Director of Activities/Athletics: Tommy Cress
Work: 307-771-2663

EMail Address: tommy.cress@laramie1.org

Fax: 307-771-2679

Athletic Trainer: Alan Hill
EMail Address: alan.hill@laramie1.org
Work: 307-823-3325

Transportation: Robert Peyton
Work: 307-771-2102

EMail Address: peytonr@laramie1.org


Gymnasium
Phone: (307) 771-2663

ATHLETICS
 
ACTIVITIES
BOYS
 
ART Sarah Krank
BAND Dan Holroyd
DANC Emili Milatzo
DECA Manuel Flores
DRAM Christina Zarr
FBLA Liz Diekroeger
FCCL Maureen Eldridge
FFA Joe Allen
NEWS Dan Morris
ORCH Bob Mathews
SUSA Tina Quick-Matt Nolan
SPEE Marcus Viney
SPIR Emili Milatzo
STCO Amy Kassel
VOCA LaDonna Backman
YEAR Dan Morris

DANC - Dance, DRAM - Drama, FCCL - FCCLA,
NEWS
- Newspaper, ORCH - Orchestra, SUSA - SkillsUSA,
SPEE
- Speech, SPIR - Spirit, STCO - Student Council,
VOCA
- Vocal, YEAR - Yearbook

BB Jeff Bailey
CC Katie Ruff
FB Chad Goff
GO Paul Hartigan
I-TK Amanda Brinkman
SO Ryan Cameron
SW Mark Dobler
TN Roger Zwonitzer
TK Jesse Blunn
WR Thad Trujillo
 
GIRLS
 
BB Rusty Horsley
CC Katie Ruff
GO Paul Hartigan
I-TK Amanda Brinkman
SO Jim Gardner
SW Jon Anderson
TN Roger Zwonitzer
TK Travis Eldridge
VB Nicole Quigley