Evanston High School

(Evanston)

Evanston High School Class: 4A Grades: 9-12
701 West Cheyenne Drive, PO Box 6002, Evanston 82931-6002 Mascot: Red Devil SW District
(307) 789-0757  FAX:(307) 789-7697 Colors: Red / White / Blue  

Uinta County School District #1
Superintendent: Ryan Thomas  
537 10th street, , Evanston 82931

EMail Address: rthomas@uinta1.com

(307) 789-7571

Principal: Merle Lester
701 West Cheyenne Drive, PO Box 6002, Evanston 82931-6002

EMail Address: mlester@uinta1.com

(307) 789-0757

Principal: Scott Kohler
701 West Cheyenne Drive, PO Box 6002, Evanston 82931-6002

EMail Address: skohler@uinta1.com

307-789-0757

WHSAA Rep: Bubba ONeill
Work: (307) 789-7571

EMail Address: roneill@uinta1.com


Director of Activities/Athletics: Bubba ONeill
Work: (307) 789-7571

EMail Address: roneill@uinta1.com

Fax:

Activities Secretary: Dauna Bruce
EMail Address: dbruce@uinta1.com
Work: 307-789-7571

Athletic Trainer: Lindsey Kennedy
EMail Address: lkennedy@uinta1.com
Work: 307-789-0757

Transportation: George Dickerson
Work: (307) 789-7571

EMail Address: gdickerson@uinta1.com


Gymnasium
Phone: 307-789-0757

ATHLETICS
 
ACTIVITIES
BOYS
 
ART Katherine Bella
 
BAND Rich Garcia
 
DANC Janice Davis
 
DECA Cheryl Cranford
 
DRAM Erin Russell
 
FCCL Trudy Holt
 
FFA Brendon Ellis
 
NEWS Aaron Dalton
 
ORCH Ramona Pace
 
SPEE Bryce Strampe
 
SPIR Laura Barker
 
STCO Michelle Biddulph
 
VOCA Heather Blackwell
 

DANC - Dance, DRAM - Drama, FCCL - FCCLA,
NEWS
- Newspaper, ORCH - Orchestra, SUSA - SkillsUSA,
SPEE
- Speech, SPIR - Spirit, STCO - Student Council,
VOCA
- Vocal, YEAR - Yearbook

BB Lex Cornia
 
CC Ryan Berger
 
FB Pat Fackrell
 
GO Jerry Carroll
 
I-TK Roy Barker
 
SO Josh Cox
 
SW Jim Levine
 
TK Roy Barker
 
WR Larry Wagstaff
 
 
GIRLS
 
BB Jeremy Fessler
 
CC Ryan Berger
 
GO Jerry Carroll
 
I-TK Roy Barker
 
SO Jen Downing
 
SW Kate Schmidt
 
TK Roy Barker
 
VB Teran Lawlar