Jackson Hole High School

(Jackson)

Jackson Hole High School Class: 4A Grades: 9-12
1910 West High School Road, PO Box 568, Jackson 83001-0568 Mascot: Bronc SW District
(307) 732-3700  FAX:(307) 732-3720 Colors: Orange / Black  

Teton County School District #1
Superintendent: Gillian Chapman  
1235 Gregory Lane, , Jackson 83001

EMail Address: gchapman@tcsd.org

(307) 733-2704

Principal: Dr. Scott Crisp
1910 West High School Road, PO Box 568, Jackson 83001-0568

EMail Address: scrisp@tcsd.org

(307) 732-3706

WHSAA Rep: Mike Hansen
Work: 307-200-1942

EMail Address: mhansen@tcsd.org


Director of Activities/Athletics: Mike Hansen
Work: 307-732-3705

EMail Address: mhansen@tcsd.org

Fax: 307-732-3720

Activities Secretary: Cyndi Sutton
EMail Address: csutton@tcsd.org
Work: (307)732-3704

Athletic Trainer: TBD
EMail Address: 
Work: TBD

Transportation: Colby Stevens
Work: 307-733-4943

EMail Address: cstevens@tcsd.org


Aquatic Center Manager: Chuck Parquet
Teton County Recreation Center, Jackson 83001

EMail Address: cparquet@tetonwyo.org

(307)733-5056

Stadium Pressbox
Phone: (307) 734-0401

ATHLETICS
 
ACTIVITIES
BOYS
 
ART Shannon Borrego
BAND Pete Closson
DANC Tracy Castagno
DRAM TBD
ORCH Vince Gutwein
SPEE Londie Gagnon
SPIR TBD
STCO Andrea Overly
VOCA Jens Gade
YEAR Amy Aronowitz

DANC - Dance, DRAM - Drama, FCCL - FCCLA,
NEWS
- Newspaper, ORCH - Orchestra, SUSA - SkillsUSA,
SPEE
- Speech, SPIR - Spirit, STCO - Student Council,
VOCA
- Vocal, YEAR - Yearbook

BB Sam Lunz
CC Jeff Brazil
FB David Joyce
GO Mike Witz
SK-A Cody Hansen
SK-N Kathryn Paddock
SO TBD
TN Julie Weinberger
TK Bill Wiley
WR Ed Anderson
 
GIRLS
 
BB Sean Shockley
CC Jeff Brazil
GO Mike Witz
SK-A Cody Hansen
SK-N Kathryn Paddock
SO Tom Ralston
SW Colleen Rossetti
TN Julie Weinberger
TK Bill Wiley
VB Katie Toolson