Jackson Hole High School

(Jackson)

Jackson Hole High School Class: 4A Grades: 9-12
1910 West High School Road, PO Box 568, Jackson 83001-0568 Mascot: Bronc SW District
(307) 732-3700  FAX:(307) 732-3720 Colors: Orange / Black  

Teton County School District #1
Superintendent: Gillian Chapman  
1235 Gregory Lane, , Jackson 83001

EMail Address: gchapman@tcsd.org

(307) 733-2704

Principal: Dr. Scott Crisp
1910 West High School Road, PO Box 568, Jackson 83001-0568

EMail Address: scrisp@tcsd.org

(307)732-3706

WHSAA Rep: Mike Hansen
Work: 307-200-1942

EMail Address: mhansen@tcsd.org


Director of Activities/Athletics: Mike Hansen
Work: 307-732-3705

EMail Address: mhansen@tcsd.org

Fax: 307-732-3720

Activities Secretary: Cyndi Sutton
EMail Address: csutton@tcsd.org
Work: (307)732-3704

Athletic Trainer: TBD
EMail Address: 
Work: TBD

Transportation: Ed Ahlum
Work: (307)733-4943

EMail Address: eahlum@tcsd.org


Aquatic Center Manager: Chuck Parquet
Teton County Recreation Center, Jackson 83001

EMail Address: cparquet@tetonwyo.org

(307)733-5056

Stadium Pressbox
Phone: (307) 734-0401

ATHLETICS
 
ACTIVITIES
BOYS
 
ART Shannon Borrego
 
BAND Pete Closson
 
DANC Tracy Castagno
 
DRAM Jennifer Bowles
 
ORCH Vince Gutwein
 
SPEE Londie Gagnon
 
SPIR Tauna Granados
 
STCO Andrea Overly
 
VOCA Jens Gade
 
YEAR Amy Aronowitz
 

DANC - Dance, DRAM - Drama, FCCL - FCCLA,
NEWS
- Newspaper, ORCH - Orchestra, SUSA - SkillsUSA,
SPEE
- Speech, SPIR - Spirit, STCO - Student Council,
VOCA
- Vocal, YEAR - Yearbook

BB Sam Lunz
 
CC Jeff Brazil
 
FB David Joyce
 
GO Mike Witz
 
I-TK
 
SK-A Cody Hansen
 
SK-N Kathryn Paddock
 
SO Tom Bresnehan
 
SW None
 
TN Julie Weinberger
 
TK Bill Wiley
 
WR Ed Anderson
 
 
GIRLS
 
BB Sean Shockley
 
CC Jeff Brazil
 
GO Mike Witz
 
I-TK
 
SK-A Cody Hansen
 
SK-N Kathryn Paddock
 
SO Tom Ralston
 
SW Jim Jenkins
 
TN Julie Weinberger
 
TK Bill Wiley
 
VB Katie Toolson