Kelly Walsh High School

(Casper)

Kelly Walsh High School Class: 4A Grades: 9-12
3500 East 12th Street, N/A, Casper 82609-3125 Mascot: Trojans NE District
(307) 253-2000  FAX:(307) 253-2188 Colors: Green / White  

Natrona County School District # 1
Superintendent: Steve Hopkins  
970 N. Glenn Rd., , Casper 82601

EMail Address: Steve_Hopkins@natronaschools.org

(307) 253-5222

Principal: Mike Britt
3500 East 12th Street, N/A, Casper 82609-3125

EMail Address: mike_britt@natronaschools.org

(307) 253-2000

WHSAA Rep: A.J Nathan
Work: (307) 253-2102

EMail Address: aj_nathan@natronaschools.org


Director of Activities/Athletics: A.J. Nathan
Work: (307) 253-2102

EMail Address: aj_nathan@natronaschools.org

Fax:

Activities Secretary: Carol Leech
EMail Address: carol4226@myncsd.org
Work: 307-253-2159

Athletic Trainer: Chellsie Johnson
EMail Address: chellsie_johnson@natronaschools.org
Work: 253-2000

Transportation: Syd Webb
Work: (307) 253-5280

EMail Address: Syd_Webb@natronaschools.org


Aquatic Center Manager: Bridger Miller
3500 E. 12th Street, Casper 82609

EMail Address: bridger_miller@natronaschools.org

253-2025

Stadium Pressbox
Phone: 307-253-4656

ATHLETICS
 
ACTIVITIES
BOYS
 
ART Karen Littell
BAND Brent Rose
DANC Tanya Sisneros
DECA Jill Thompson
DRAM Dustin Hebert
FFA Jessie Atkinson
NEWS Liz Masterson
ORCH Gary DePaolo
SUSA Lucas Dow
SPEE Jason Waugaman
SPIR Christi Bekke
STCO Ben Schanck
STCO Jolene Whitley
VOCA Katrina Rooney
YEAR Liz Masterson

DANC - Dance, DRAM - Drama, FCCL - FCCLA,
NEWS
- Newspaper, ORCH - Orchestra, SUSA - SkillsUSA,
SPEE
- Speech, SPIR - Spirit, STCO - Student Council,
VOCA
- Vocal, YEAR - Yearbook

BB Randy Roden
CC Bryan Coventry
FB Jon Vance
GO Craig Marsh
I-TK Jim Sanchez
SK-A Ben Schanck
SK-N Cassidy Jerding
SO Bryan Chadderdon
SW Bridger Miller
TN Buddy Johnson
TK Bryan Coventry
WR Travis Peak
 
GIRLS
 
BB Sara Tuomi
CC Bryan Coventry
GO Craig Marsh
I-TK Jenifer Lijewski
SK-A Ben Schanck
SK-N Cassidy Jerding
SO Jerry Realing
SW Nicholas Hopson
TN buddy Johnson
TK Jenifer Lijewski
VB Jeff Barkell