Big Piney High School

(Big Piney)

Big Piney High School Class: 2A Grades: 9-12
916 Piney Drive, PO Box 769, Big Piney 83113 Mascot: Punchers SW District
(307) 276-3324  FAX:(307) 276-3480 Colors: Red / White  

Sublette County School District #9
Superintendent: Steve Loyd  
PO Box 769, , Big Piney 83113

EMail Address: sloyd@sublette9.org

(307) 276-3322

Principal: Jeff Makelky
916 Piney Drive, PO Box 769, Big Piney 83113

EMail Address: jmakelky@sublette9.org

307 276-3324

WHSAA Rep: Mindi Loyd
Work: 307-276-3324

EMail Address: mloyd@sublette9.org


Director of Activities/Athletics: Mindi Loyd
Work: 307-276-3324

EMail Address: mloyd@sublette9.org

Fax: 307-276-3480

Activities Secretary: Angie Smith (High School) Jann Maxfield (Middle School)
EMail Address: asmith@sublette9.org, jmaxfield@sublette9.org
Work: 307-276-3324 ext 4222 / 307-276-3315 ext 2300

Transportation: John Copeland
Work: 307-276-5528

EMail Address: jcopeland@sublette9.org


Aquatic Center Manager: Lynn Hajba
PO Box 769, Big Piney 83113

EMail Address: lhajba@sublette9.org

307-276-5599

ATHLETICS
 
ACTIVITIES
BOYS
 
ART Amy Loughry
 
BAND Travis Swanson
 
DRAM Zach Stephenson
 
SUSA Brent Hibbert
 
SPIR Samantha Slagowski
 
STCO McKenzie Brogan
 
VOCA Coulter Neale
 

DANC - Dance, DRAM - Drama, FCCL - FCCLA,
NEWS
- Newspaper, ORCH - Orchestra, SUSA - SkillsUSA,
SPEE
- Speech, SPIR - Spirit, STCO - Student Council,
VOCA
- Vocal, YEAR - Yearbook

BB Nate Strong
 
FB Aaron Makelky
 
I-TK
 
SW Darren Davison
 
TK Bill Lehr
 
WR Cole Clifford
 
 
GIRLS
 
BB Mindi Loyd
 
SW Kursty Day
 
TK Bill Lehr
 
VB Kim Tanner