Big Piney High School

(Big Piney)

Big Piney High School Class: 3A Grades: 9-12
916 Piney Drive, PO Box 769, Big Piney 83113 Mascot: Punchers SW District
(307) 276-3324  FAX:(307) 276-3480 Colors: Red / White  

Sublette County School District #9
Superintendent: Steve Loyd  
PO Box 769, , Big Piney 83113

EMail Address: sloyd@sublette9.org

(307) 276-3322

Principal: Jeff Makelky
916 Piney Drive, PO Box 769, Big Piney 83113

EMail Address: jmakelky@sublette9.org

(307) 276-3324

WHSAA Rep: Scott Carpenter
Work: 307-276-3324

EMail Address: scarpenter@sublette9.org


Director of Activities/Athletics: Scott Carpenter
Work: 307-276-3315

EMail Address: scarpenter@sublette9.org

Fax: 3072763480

Activities Secretary: Megan Smith
EMail Address: msmith@sublette9.org
Work: 307-276-3324 ext 4222

Transportation: John Copeland
Work: 307-276-5528

EMail Address: jcopeland@sublette9.org


Aquatic Center Manager: Lynn Hajba
PO Box 769, Big Piney 83113

EMail Address: lhajba@sublette9.org

307-276-5599

ATHLETICS
 
ACTIVITIES
BOYS
 
ART Amy Loughry
BAND Travis Swanson
DRAM Zach Stephenson
SUSA Brent Hibbert
SPIR Samantha Slagowski
STCO McKenzie Brogan
VOCA Coulter Neale

DANC - Dance, DRAM - Drama, FCCL - FCCLA,
NEWS
- Newspaper, ORCH - Orchestra, SUSA - SkillsUSA,
SPEE
- Speech, SPIR - Spirit, STCO - Student Council,
VOCA
- Vocal, YEAR - Yearbook

BB Nate Strong
FB Aaron Makelky
I-TK N/A
SW Kursty Day
TK Bill Lehr
WR Cole Clifford
 
GIRLS
 
BB Brian Espenscheid
SW Kursty Day
TK Bill Lehr
VB Tiffany Carver