Campbell County High School

(Gillette)

Campbell County High School Class: 4A Grades: 10-12
1000 Camel Drive, N/A, Gillette 82716-4950 Mascot: Camel NE District
(307) 682-7247  FAX:(307) 687-0032 Colors: Purple / Gold  

Campbell County School District #1
Superintendent: Alex Ayers  
1000 West 8th Street, PO Box 3033, Gillette 82717-3033

EMail Address: aayers@ccsd.k12.wy.us

(307) 682-5171

Principal: Chad Bourgeois
1000 Camel Drive, N/A, Gillette 82716-4950

EMail Address: cbourgeois@ccsd.k12.wy.us

(307) 682-7247

WHSAA Rep: Cliff Hill
Work: (307) 687-0369

EMail Address: chill@ccsd.k12.wy.us


Director of Activities/Athletics: Cliff Hill
Work: (307) 687-0369

EMail Address: chill@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Fax: (307) 687-0032

Activities Secretary: Traci Chick
EMail Address: tchick@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Work: 307-687-0369

Athletic Trainer: Stacey Byrum
EMail Address: sbyrum@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Work: 307-682-7247

Transportation: Keith Chrans
Work: (307) 682-4179

EMail Address: kchrans@ccsd.k12.wy.us


Aquatic Center Manager: Phil Rehard
800 East Warlow Drive, Gillette 82716

EMail Address: prehard@ccsd.k12.wy.us

(307) 686-3757

Stadium Pressbox
Phone: 307-687-7928

ATHLETICS
 
ACTIVITIES
BOYS
 
ART Tyson Waggener
BAND Jesse Straugh
DECA Suzan Newberry
DRAM Tim Bessette
FBLA Autumn Williams
FCCL Jean Gorman
FFA Troy Gladson
NEWS Claire Carter
ORCH Wendy Gray
SUSA Brandon Cone
SPEE Sarah Wood
SPIR Allison Oltmanns
STCO Kisa Young
VOCA Brittany Poitra
YEAR Claire Carter

DANC - Dance, DRAM - Drama, FCCL - FCCLA,
NEWS
- Newspaper, ORCH - Orchestra, SUSA - SkillsUSA,
SPEE
- Speech, SPIR - Spirit, STCO - Student Council,
VOCA
- Vocal, YEAR - Yearbook

BB Bubba Hladky
CC Trisha Evenson
FB Micah Christensen
GO Bryan Young
I-TK Micah Christensen
SO Chris McMackin
SW Phil Rehard
TN Mark Miessler
TK Micah Christensen
WR Clay Rodgers
 
GIRLS
 
BB Mitch Holst
CC Trisha Evenson
GO Bryan Young
I-TK Micah Christensen
SO Stephanie Stuber
SW Phil Rehard
TN Mark Miessler
TK Shelly Stremcha
VB Toni Hladky