Thunder Basin High School

(Gillette)

Thunder Basin High School Class: 4A Grades: 9-12
4001 Saunders Blvd., N/A, Gillette 82718 Mascot: Bolts NE District
(307) 687-7733  FAX:(307) 687-0653 Colors: Black / Blue  

Campbell County School District #1
Superintendent: Alex Ayers  
1000 West 8th Street, PO Box 3033, Gillette 82717-3033

EMail Address: aayers@ccsd.k12.wy.us

(307) 682-5171

Principal: Gib Ostheimer
4001 Saunders Blvd., N/A, Gillette 82718

EMail Address: gostheimer@ccsd.k12.wy.us

(307) 687-7733

WHSAA Rep: Tom Seamans
Work: (307) 685-5613

EMail Address: tseamans@ccsd.k12.wy.us


Director of Activities/Athletics: Tom Seamans
Work: (307) 685-5613

EMail Address: tseamans@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Fax: (307) 685-5694

Activities Secretary: Brenda Johnson
EMail Address: bjohnson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Work: (307) 685-5615

Athletic Trainer: Jenna Walker
EMail Address: jwalker@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Work: (307) 685-5615

Transportation: Keith Chrans
Work: (307) 682-4179

EMail Address: kchrans@ccsd.k12.wy.us


Aquatic Center Manager: Phil Rehard
800 East Warlow Drive, Gillette 82716

EMail Address: prehard@ccsd.k12.wy.us

(307) 686-3757

ATHLETICS
 
ACTIVITIES
BOYS
 
ART Abbey Zimmerman
BAND Steve Schofield
DECA Kyle Posten
DRAM Melissa Mason
FBLA Andrew Borgialli
FCCL Devin Wells
FFA Kristi Holum
NEWS Claire Carter
ORCH Kelleen Edwards
SUSA Tom Thorne
SPEE Deneen Redd
SPIR Alicia Timko
STCO Brent Daly
VOCA Kimbrie Garcia
YEAR Claire Carter

DANC - Dance, DRAM - Drama, FCCL - FCCLA,
NEWS
- Newspaper, ORCH - Orchestra, SUSA - SkillsUSA,
SPEE
- Speech, SPIR - Spirit, STCO - Student Council,
VOCA
- Vocal, YEAR - Yearbook

BB Rory Williams
CC Terri Hinkel
FB Trent Pikula
GO Kameron Hunter
I-TK Tanner Kelting
SO Saber Garcia
SW Jade Moser
TN Paul Stevens
TK Joe Moerkerke
WR Mikah Kadera
 
GIRLS
 
BB Braidi Lutgen
CC Terri Hinkel
GO Kameron Hunter
I-TK Tanner Kelting
SO Lyle Foster
SW Jade Moser
TN Paul Stevens
TK Tanner Kelting
VB Wenett Martin