Central High School

(Cheyenne)

Central High School Class: 4A Grades: 10-12
5500 Education Drive, N/A, Cheyenne 82009-4008 Mascot: Indian SE District
(307) 771-2680  FAX:(307) 771-2699 Colors: Red / Black  

Laramie Co. School District #1
Superintendent: John Lyttle  
2810 House Ave., , Cheyenne 82001

EMail Address: john.lyttle@laramie1.org

307-771-2100

Principal: Fred George
5500 Education Drive, N/A, Cheyenne 82009-4008

EMail Address: georgef@laramie1.org

307-771-2680

WHSAA Rep: Nicholas Lamp
Work: 307-771-2680

EMail Address: Nicholas.lamp@laramie1.org


Director of Activities/Athletics: Chad Whitworth
Work: 307-771-2680

EMail Address: chad.whitworth@laramie1.org

Fax: N/A

Activities Secretary: DelRae Bullock
EMail Address: Delrae.bullock@laramie1.org
Work: 307-771-2680

Athletic Trainer: Ann Rupert
EMail Address: 
Work: (307) 640-4600

Transportation: John Atwood
Work: 307-771-2628

EMail Address: atwoodj@laramie1.org


ATHLETICS
 
ACTIVITIES
BOYS
 
ART Maureen West/Eric Lee
 
BAND Kevin Madigan
 
DANC Allie Burdick
 
DECA Lori Meredith
 
DRAM Wende Perez
 
FBLA Lindsey Deselms
 
FCCL Mary Kay Bohnenblust
 
FFA Ty Berry
 
NEWS Otty Roney
 
ORCH Michelle Lazarus
 
SUSA Brian Stevenson
 
SPEE Andy Dennis
 
SPIR Chelsey Arnone
 
STCO Whitney Whitworth
 
STCO N/A
 
VOCA David Hurst
 
YEAR Amy Tighe
 

DANC - Dance, DRAM - Drama, FCCL - FCCLA,
NEWS
- Newspaper, ORCH - Orchestra, SUSA - SkillsUSA,
SPEE
- Speech, SPIR - Spirit, STCO - Student Council,
VOCA
- Vocal, YEAR - Yearbook

BB Tagg Lain
 
CC Sean Wilde
 
FB Drew Severn
 
GO Mike Lepore
 
I-TK Bruce Mowry
 
SO Tim Denisson
 
SW Mark Miller
 
TN Karen Mack
 
TK Bruce Mowry
 
WR Kyle Brightman
 
 
GIRLS
 
BB Glen Kirkbride
 
CC Sean Wilde
 
GO Mike Lepore
 
I-TK Bruce Mowry
 
SO Jeff Norman
 
SW Mark Miller
 
TN Karen Mack
 
TK Sean Wilde
 
VB Maggie Hokanson